Browse Business Software Categories

Close  

PhaseWare Announces Upcoming Webinar, "7 Ways to Automate Customer Support"

Learn how to increase responsiveness and meet every deadline without straining your staff or your budget.  Join PhaseWare’s Randall Nelson and Hoyt Mann for a short session on practical ways to automate your support operations.    
 
At this online event, you’ll learn how to:

  • Keep your customers in the loop, not in the dark, about when a problem will be fixed. 
  • Maintain Service Level Agreements without breaking a sweat.
  • Keep the pulse of your customers and know exactly when it goes up.
  • Escalate incidents without escalating the workload.

Details:
7 Ways to Automate Customer Support
 Friday, July 31st, 2008
8:30am PDT / 10:30am CDT / 11:30am EDT

Register for this webinar or learn more